A Monday Mystery view that has gone now?

A view from a carpark

I have to admit that I do write my posts a bit earlier than you see them – there is something comforting in having the posts ‘under my belt’ so that I don’t have to worry that WordPress and I will have a falling out…..

Unfortunately, though, it does mean that my shots can be out of date before I have had a chance to show them.  I suspect that this building will have had a complete remodelling by the early summer – but can you tell me what I was looking at, and where?

Leave a Reply

