And so, here we are……

Watchett Lakes 1

 

…..beside Watchetts Lake and not far from the thundery roar of the M3.  These were some of the first photos that I took for my blog but, apart from a few random souls who have found them via a Google search, they haven’t been much displayed.  Looking at the muddy colours on this one – I can see why!  My fingers are itching to put it through a quick app – but I shall desist, for historical accuracy!

One thought on “And so, here we are……

Leave a Reply

