Some days the sun just won’t play nicely…….

Park Street 6

 

 

IMG_2336

 

When I turned to take this photo of the interesting house on the corner of Park Street and Gordon Road I realised that I had a problem.  Mr Cam Obs said “oh, you can’t take that……’, so, of course, I did!  Then I moved a little further up Park Street and take a better shot of the roofline from there.

The house was originally one or perhaps two shops and has had an eventful life recently, complete with a careful programme of restoration.  I suppose the architecture historians would say that it is a good example of ‘Surrey Vernacular’.

Leave a Reply

