This was July – I was obsessed with water!

Hilliers 4

 

This post is being scheduled on a very muggy day in late July and I am wondering what the weather will be doing in September when it should be appearing…….

The theory is that I get ahead with my blog entries so that I have time to attend to my own garden (and the filing!), but somehow it never works like that!

Couldn’t resist the reflections in this shot of a very formal pool near the entrance to the Hillier Gardens.  By the way, there is an excellent cafe just in view and another tea-room on the other side of the gardens.  Plenty of refreshment and retail therapy can be had!

Leave a Reply

