On the trail of the lonesome pine……

Earlswood 1

 

Well, no, obviously it isn’t either lonesome or a pine!  This week the blog is in Earlswood Park in Bagshot again, next to Notcutts garden centre.  On my last visit the weather was atrocious and I promised myself another visit when it was warmer and the rhododendrons had come into bloom.  Of course, the day I chose to bring out my camera the temperature was unseasonably cold, and there was lowering clouds, but what else could I expect!

Leave a Reply

