The retail storm clouds gather?

Roof of the mall

 

All this week I am posting photos I took recently in one of Camberley’s multi-storey car-parks.  I apologise to those who already know that I have a bit of a ‘thing’ about this particular building but I like both its appearance and its functionality – and yes, I have been in a lot of badly designed ones!

Today’s shot actually shows the roof of the shopping mall and the edge of the House of Fraser – two quite separate entities melded together with some expertise and considerable expense in the late 1980s.

One thought on “The retail storm clouds gather?

Leave a Reply

